Home   Residential Zone Commercial Zone
 
 
 
Financers Window
Search Financer in a City
 
 
 
 
 

Contact US

We, at MagicBricks, are constantly striving to enhance your experience on our site. We are there to provide help and assistance at every step. 

Please contact us at the following address for your questions, problems & business enquiries:-
 

Magicbricks.com
Times Business Solutions Ltd.

Times Center (Digital Content Production Facility),
FC - 6, (Ground Floor), Sector 16 A, Film City, 
Noida - 201301
Phone:0124-4869300

Branch Offices

 
Branch Address Phone Email
AHMEDABAD Mr. Anand Shrivastava (Zonal Manager - Gujarat) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd.
magicbricks.com,
801 A, GNFC Info Tower, 
Nr. Hotel Grand Bhagwati, S.G.Highway, 
Ahmedabad - 380054
(M) - 09724963071 anand.shrivastava@timesgroup.com
BANGALORE Mr. Mudassir Khan (Zonal Business Head) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd. 
magicbricks.com 
17 du park trinity 
1st floor MG Road, 
Bangalore - 560001
(M) - 09972222884
(M) - 09620389070
(M) - 09886389326
(L) - 080-66112816
mudassir.khan@timesgroup.com
BARODA Mr. Karan Harpale (Account Manager - Baroda) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd.
magicbricks.com
The Times Of India Building,
49, Punit Nagar, Opp. Vaccine Ground
Old Padra Road,
Vadodara, Gujarat - 390020
(M) - 09825979130 karan.harpale@timesgroup.com
BHUBANESWAR Mr. Lokanath Mahapatra (Account Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com, 
The Times Of India 
35, Satya Nagar 
Bhubaneswar-751007
(M) - 07381786822 lokanath.mahapatra@timesgroup.com
CHENNAI Mr. Digranjan (Zonal Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com, 
New No.174,Old No.304, 
Suprageet Complex, 3rd Floor, 
T T K Road, Alwarpet, 
Chennai-600018
(M) - 09940689079 
(L) - 044-24673035
 
COIMBATORE Mr. Satheesh Kumar (Manager Sales) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
Times House, 
737/2 & 737/3 Puliyakulam Road, 
Puliyakulam, 
Coimbatore -641045
(M) - 08754028911 satheesh.kumar@timesgroup.com
COCHIN Mr. Sisstanly Elavunkal (Account Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
Imperial Trade Centre, 
4th floor, 
MG Road, 
Cochin - 682035
(M) - 08754028911 sisstanly.elavunkal@timesgroup.com
DELHI/NCR
DELHI Rishi Kumar (Corporate Enquires) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com, 
Times Centre (Digital Content Production Facility), 
FC - 6, (Ground Floor), 
Sector 16 A, Film City, 
NOIDA - 201301 
U.P.
(M) - 09810301903 rishi.kumar@timesgroup.com 
SOUTH DELHI AND 
FARIDABAD
Mr. Durgesh Jaiswal (Area Sales Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com, 
Times Centre (Digital Content Production Facility), 
FC - 6, (Ground Floor), 
Sector 16 A, Film City, 
NOIDA - 201301 
U.P.
(M) - 09910434332 durgesh.jaiswal@timesgroup.com 
CENTRAL DELHI, 
WEST DELHI 
AND NORTH DELHI
Mr. Amit Khattar (Area Sales Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com, 
Times Centre (Digital Content Production Facility), 
FC - 6, (Ground Floor), 
Sector 16 A, Film City, 
NOIDA - 201301 
U.P.
(M) - 09999200082 amit.khattar@timesgroup.com 
GURGAON Mr. Martand Pratap Singh (Zonal Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com, 
Times Centre (Digital Content Production Facility), 
FC - 6, (Ground Floor), 
Sector 16 A, Film City, 
NOIDA - 201301 
U.P.
(M) - 09811215504 martand.singh@timesgroup.com
NOIDA, GHAZIABAD, GREATER NOIDA AND 
EAST DELHI
Mr. Swapnil Kaushik (Area Sales Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com, 
Times Centre (Digital Content Production Facility), 
FC - 6, (Ground Floor), 
Sector 16 A, Film City, 
NOIDA - 201301 
U.P.
(M) - 09999100664 swapnil.kaushik@timesgroup.com
 
GOA Mr. Nikhil Doshi (Account Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com 
The Times of India building 
Vivenda De Hassan, D.B Marg 
Miramar Panaji 
Goa - 403001
(M) - 09765981268  nikhil.doshi@timesgroup.com
HYDERABAD Mr. Mohammed Obaid Shareef (Zonal Branch Head) 
magicbricks.com 
Times House, 
Road no-3, Banjara Hills, 
Hyderabad- 500034
(M) - 09866168103 mohammed.obaid@timesgroup.com
JAIPUR Mr. Ajay Singh (Account Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com, 
8-9, Anupam Chambers, 
Tonk Road, 
Jaipur - 302015
(M) - 09672985959 ajay.singh6@timesgroup.com
KOLKATA Mr. Atanu Upadhyay (Zonal Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
15th Floor , Shantiniketan Building 
8 Camac Street, 
Kolkata - 700017
(M) - 09830336652 

(L) - 033 - 66330610
atanu.upadhyay@timesgroup.com
LUCKNOW Mr. Faizan Ahmad (Sales Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com, 
16, Rana Pratap Marg, 
Lucknow
(M) - 09792178677  faizan.ahmad1@timesgroup.com
MUMBAI, NAVI MUMBAI AND THANE
MUMBAI Mr. Anurag Mishra (Zonal Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com 
'B' 301/302, Business Square, 
Near Solitaire Corporate park, 
Andheri-Kurla Road, 
Chakala, Andheri (E) 
Mumbai - 400093
(M) -09920587588  anurag.mishra@timesgroup.com
MUMBAI WESTERN, THANE & BEYOND Mr. Kuldip Luthra (Zonal Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com 
The Times of India building 
Dr. D.N. Road, Mumbai - 400001
(M) - 09820777677  kuldip.luthra1@timesgroup.com
 
NAGPUR Mr. Vishal Nikose (Account Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
Plot No.274/1, 
Wardha House, 
Central Bazaar Road, 
Ramdaspeth
(M) - 09890006289 vishal.nikose@timesgroup.com 
NASHIK Ms. Pankaja Samant (Account Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
Bennet,Coleman & Co. Ltd, 
1, Sareveshwar CHS Ltd., 
Next to Asavari Chambers,College Road, 
Nashik - 422005
(M) - 09619620216 pankaja.samant@timesgroup.com 
PUNJAB & CHANDIGARH Mr. Ashish Choudhary (Account Manager) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com, 
SCO 72-75, Sector 8, 
Madhya Marg, 
Chandigarh - 160008
(M) - 09501888566 ashish.choudhary1@timesgroup.com 
PUNE Mr. Stanley Chacko (Zonal Branch Head) 
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com 
43, Deokar House, 
Suyojana Housing Society, 
Lane No.5, Koregaon Park, 
Pune - 411001
(L) - 020-66208566 stanley.chacko@timesgroup.com
REST OF INDIA Ms. Savleen Kaur (Areas Sales Manager)
Times Business Solutions Ltd 
magicbricks.com, 
Times Centre (Digital Content Production Facility), 
FC - 6, (Ground Floor), 
Sector 16 A, Film City, 
NOIDA - 201301 
U.P.
(M) - 09910191999 savleen.kaur@timesgroup.com

 

 
 
Still looking for suitable home? Your every property search ends here…………
               
Post property requirements Free Post Your Property Free Search Individuals Search Dealers Search Builders Search Buyers NRI Projects International Projects
 
 
Copyright 2016-17 narjisenterprise.com All right reserved
All trademarks, logos, names and contents are properties of their respective owners. No part of this site may be reproduced without the explicit permission of the owners
This website is best viewed in Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome